Coming Soon…

It’s been a busy few weeks, and I am very behind on posting.  I have three books about which to post, and I hope to get to it later this week after I return from my business trip.  The good news is that my semester ends Friday when I turn in my final projects, so pleasure reading is on the way!  I’m sure you all are waiting wih baited breath for new posts from me, so I just wanted to let you all know what was going on 🙂  Posts coming soon on the following:

  • The Scandal of the Season
  • A Thousand Splendid Suns
  • And Only to Deceive
Leave a Reply

